Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Was a pain free , game free experience ! Salesman David was helpful Not pushy , straight answers to questions . The finance dept was also helpful not pushy . I met a number of people working there and they were all laid back . Overall a great experience and buying a new car usually is not .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Every member of the staff I came in contact with gave excellent customer service with exceptional knowledge and an awesome smile. David Henderson was my sales person whom went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He listened to my needs and went the extra mile, For that I say “thank you Eskridge team” and thanks for my ride!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Glen was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

18 month update. I bought a 2011 F250 in March 2019. It was my first online vehicle purchase and was done with ease thanks to Glen Rose and the Eskridge staff. I waited this long to see if any issues were to pop up and glad to say there has not been one issue with this truck. I asked Eskridge to send this truck to the local Ford dealer for a completed inspection and they only found 3 items, one bulb burnt out, needed wipers and one error code on the 4x4 sensor. FYI, I paid for the inspection and was money well spent....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

My finalized visit on 10 Sept 2020 encompassed buying a vehicle from Eskridge Chevrolet. I had visited 3 times that week in search of a vehicle due to mine being in an accident the week prior and being a total loss. I worked with "Bull" all three visits and he is an exceptional help and patience while I was in search. Plus, my previous vehicle I purchased had been from this dealership and definitely prefer working through them supporting local business. Great shop of people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Hands Down, Best service!! Very grateful for their help in our emergency. Stacy was amazing! I just had to let you guys know that we appreciate all the help. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Zack, in service listened ro my concerns and answered all my qquestions.Timely performed by the tech.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Sales staff (Glen Rose) was very pleasant to talk to and deal with. Finance was pleasant as well. My wife and I have found a new Chevrolet dealer to buy from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

My elderly parents found a car at this location online. I called the dealership and Glenn a pleasure to work with. Glenn answered every question and even called me back with additional information. With all the changes in the world today- i'm glad to see local dealers/sales going out of their way to deliver, familiarize customer with features, and provide timely service. I will absolutely refer people to Glenn at Eskridge Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review